Lena

Summary

  • Age: 6 Months

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with older children?: 3+

  • Current location: Suffolk

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Spayed or neutered:No

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    🌟ADOPTIVE HOME WANTED🌟

    📍Based in Suffolk

    🐾Name: Lena
    🧸Age: 6 months
    💖Gender: Female
    🐕Size: Medium

    ❣️About Lena:
    Lena is an incredibly affectionate girl. She bonds so closely once settled. She loves cuddles and nuzzling into you to be as close as she can! She loves chewing her antler! She has a calm and gentle nature and would make a wonderful and loyal companion.

    🧠Training:
    Lena is currently working on mastering sit. She’s also having many improvements in her recall and now responds to her name fully and from the garden!

    🏡What home does Lena need:
    Lena can live with dogs, cats and dog savvy children. Lena would benefit from a patient and loving home who is prepared to deal with separation anxiety, as she has been showing some mild symptoms of separation anxiety in her current home. Like a normal puppy, she chews things that she shouldn’t! So a new home will need to be prepared to make sure her environment is clear and safe.

    🎾Favourite things and fears:
    Lena loves cuddles, fusses and her antler. But she can be fearful of sudden loud noises and doesn’t like vehicles on walks.

    🩺Medical information:
    Lena is a healthy girl with no known intolerances and is currently fed a raw diet. She is fully vaccinated, microchipped, flea & wormed and brucellosis tested.

    🚘For travel we ask fosterers and adopters who are Interested in UK based dogs to meet at a half way point with my current home, due to this, UK dogs have a reduced fee and fosterers are offered fuel reimbursement. Transport can be arranged if necessary but this is at the adopters expense.

    ✨✨Please message me directly for further information, full RBU provided via the paw project UK✨✨

    Adopt this dog!