• Age: 1 year old

  • Size: Medium - 22kg

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: No

  • Can be homed with older children?: 14+

  • Current location: Morden, UK

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Spayed or neutered:No

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    🐶What is my name: Liza
    ♥️How old am I: approximately 16 months old
    🐶My gender is: female
    ♥️My size/estimated size is: I am medium sized.
    Roughly 22.5kg
    🐶What is my personality like: i am quite a energetic little girl who thrives best with a family who can keep me mentally stimulated. I can be quite passionate with my caregivers and love nothing more than to cuddle into them on the sofa
    ♥️Do I like other dogs: I love other dogs. I love playing and chasing dogs. However, when i am on the lead i can growl at dogs beside me. My current fosterer thinks this is just me saying “why cant i play with you, whys my lead on”.
    🐶Do I like cats: I havent lived with any cats yet.
    However i do get very hyperactive so maybe best a cat free household as i may chase cats.
    ♥️Do I like children: I cant live with children. Adult only household
    🐶Do I have any medical issues: No, I’m a healthy girl. However i can get dry skin around my mouth. My vet friend tells my fosterer i have something called dermatitis.
    ♥️Do I have any behavioural issues: in my previous home i wasnt a fan of men. However while being with my fosterer i havent reacted to any males. If a strange men comes into my home i can bark. However once i get to know the person i can adjust to them this only tends to be in the house i have this issue
    🐶Am I spayed/neutered: no
    ♥️Can I walk on a leash: i can yes 🙂
    🐶What is my favourite thing to do: i love cuddles & long walks
    ♥️What don’t I like: is strangers coming into my
    🐶What treatments have I had: I am fully vaccinated, microchipped, flea and wormed, 4DX tested, brucellosis tested
    ♥️How do I travel: We ask fosterers and adopters who are Interested in UK based dogs to meet at a half way point with his current home, due to this, UK dogs have a reduced fee and fosterers are offered fuel reimbursement.
    🏡How do you adopt me: Please message me directly to discuss processes.
    🐶Full rescue back up is provided, home check and adoption fees apply

    Adopt this dog!