Molly – Reserved

Summary

  • Age: 1 Year

  • Size: Medium/Large - 25KG

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with older children?: 13+

  • Current location: Dewsbury, UK

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Spayed or neutered:No

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    πŸ“BASED IN DEWSBURY UK

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί What is my name: Molly

    πŸ• How old am I: approximately 1 Year old

    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ My gender is: female

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί My size/estimated size is: Medium-Large (25KG)

    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ What is my personality like: I am a very nervous girl and currently find most things incredibly overwhelming, this is in part because I was attacked by another dog. Once I settle with my caregiver, I am very affectionate towards them and bond closely. Due to my nervousness, I need someone who is around a lot who can help me to build up my confidence. Once I’m settled I’m a playful girl and love to play tug and catch!

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί Do I like other dogs: I am a bit nervous around other dogs, so if I were to live with one, it would have to be an extremely calm dog.

    πŸ• Do I like cats: I love cats, I live with 2 currently

    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Do I like children: I am good with kids and have been very gentle around children as young as toddlers, however, due to my anxiety and nervousness it is really important for me to be in a calm and settled environment, due to this I would be best in a home with dog savvy teenagers or just adults.

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί Do I have any medical issues: No

    πŸ• Do I have any behavioural issues:
    I don’t have any behavioural issues per-say, but due to being attacked, I struggle a lot with anxiety

    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ What sort of home do I need: As I struggle going on walks, I will need a home with its own private garden.

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί Am I spayed/neutered: No

    πŸ• Can I walk on a leash: Unfortunately due to my anxiety I don’t currently go on walks as I find the outside world very scary

    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ What is my favourite thing to do:
    I love to play tug and catch.

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί What don’t I like: I don’t like going outside on walks, but love playing in the back garden

    πŸ• What treatments have I had: I am fully vaccinated, flead, wormed, leishmaniasis & brucellosis tested.

    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ How do I travel: We ask fosterers and adopters who are Interested in UK based dogs to meet at a half way point with his current home, due to this, UK dogs have a reduced fee and fosterers are offered fuel reimbursement.

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί How do you adopt me: Please message me directly to discuss processes.

    πŸ• Full rescue back up is provided, home check and adoption fees apply

    Adopt this dog!