• Age: 1 year old

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: No

  • Can be homed with older children?: 10+

  • Current location: Plymouth, UK

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Spayed or neutered:Yes

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    His beautiful sister Dolly has her forever home, can this beautiful boy find his? 🏑🐢🧑
    Please give him a chance πŸ™πŸ»
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί What is my name: Ozzy
    πŸ• How old am I: approximately 14 months old
    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ My gender is: male
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί My size/estimated size is: I am medium sized
    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ What is my personality like: i am a shy boy at first but once i get to know my caregivers i adjust to my new surroundings. I am a loving boy who loves nothing more than cuddles and kisses between me and my sister (dolly) im more the quiet dog as im quite timid.
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί Do I like other dogs: I love other dogs. I can be submissive with other dogs.
    πŸ• Do I like cats: i havent met any cats since i came to the uk.
    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Do I like children: I currently live with an 11 year old. I have met children of all ages however i am quite shy of children under 10
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί Do I have any medical issues: No, I’m a healthy boy.
    πŸ• Do I have any behavioural issues: l have mild resources guarding with sofas. My current home says im best staying of the sofa to avoid this happening.
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί Am I spayed/neutered: im neutured
    πŸ• Can I walk on a leash: i can yes πŸ™‚
    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ What is my favourite thing to do: i love cuddles & long walks
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί What don’t I like: is initally going into my crate, loud unexpected bangs
    πŸ• What treatments have I had: I am neutured, fully vaccinated, microchipped, flea and wormed, 4DX tested, brucellosis tested
    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ How do I travel: We ask fosterers and adopters who are Interested in UK based dogs to meet at a half way point with his current home, due to this, UK dogs have a reduced fee and fosterers are offered fuel reimbursement.
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί How do you adopt me: Please message me directly to discuss processes.
    πŸ• Full rescue back up is provided, home check and adoption fees apply

    Adopt this dog!