Riley – Reserved

Summary

  • Age: 3 years

  • Size: Small end of medium

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: No

  • Can be homed with older children?: 13+

  • Current location: Padstow, Cornwall, UK

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Spayed or neutered:Yes

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    NEEDED
    πŸ“BASED IN PADSTOW, CORNWALL, UK

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί What is my name: Riley

    πŸ• How old am I: approximately 3 years old

    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ My gender is: Male

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί My size/estimated size is: Small-Medium

    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ What is my personality like: My name is Riley. I am an extremely affectionate and loving dog and bond very closely to my caregivers, I’m my happiest when in the company of those I love, so I would like owners who are around a lot. I’m very playful and energetic, so I would love a home who is willing to give me plenty of stimulation. I’m very clever and am already toilet trained, I can also do paw, sit, stop, bed and come. I would love a home who wishes to further develop my training and keep my brain nice and busy

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί Do I like other dogs: I am fine with small, calm female dogs to live with, but would prefer to be the only male dog within the home. Im fine with male dogs outside of the home, but I would prefer I’m the only male inside.

    πŸ• Do I like cats: I haven’t really met many cats.

    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Do I like children: I could live with dog savvy teenagers who understand and respect my space and boundaries

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί Do I have any medical issues: No

    πŸ• Do I have any behavioural issues:
    I don’t have any behavioural issues, i just need a quieter home environment so that I can be comfortable. I am very nervous so find unfamiliar and loud environments difficult to cope with.

    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Am I spayed/neutered: yes

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί Can I walk on a leash: Yes, I’m very good on walks, I love long quiet walks.

    πŸ• What is my favourite thing to do:
    I love beach walks, but more than that, I love affection and attention and love being with my caregivers.

    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ What don’t I like: I’m quite scared in new and unfamiliar environments, I find loud places where I’m unsure to be very overwhelming.

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί What treatments have I had: I am fully vaccinated, flead, wormed, neutered, 4DX, leishmaniasis & brucellosis tested.

    πŸ• How do I travel: We ask fosterers and adopters who are Interested in UK based dogs to meet at a half way point with his current home, due to this, UK dogs have a reduced fee and fosterers are offered fuel reimbursement.

    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ How do you adopt me: Please message me directly to discuss processes.

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί Full rescue back up is provided, home check and adoption fees apply

    Adopt this dog!