• Age: 11 Months

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with older children?: 5+

  • Current location: Fife, Scotland

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Spayed or neutered:Yes

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    Uk dog –


    📍Based in Fife, Scotland

    ❣️Hello! My name is Skylah, I am an 11 month old, medium sized girl and I currently weigh 14kg. I was so excited when I found I out I had an adoptive home and could make the big trip on the happy bus. Through no fault of my own, I am now on a new adventure to find a forever home. Could that be with you?

    🐾Words from her current home: “Skylah is a great wee dog, perfect in every way. Skylah is crazy, cheeky and very friendly towards everyone and other pets”

    🧸I am an extremely affectionate girl and love cuddles. I am such an affectionate girl. I love the company of other dogs and really enjoy playing with my best furry friend! I also always have so much fun when I play with my toys! They make me so happy. I would love a home that will play with me lots through toys and puzzles to keep my brain happy and stimulated. I’m a clever girl and know how to sit and give paw (although I won’t always!) I am fully toilet trained and leash trained. I would really benefit from a home that can further develop my training. This will help me to grow in confidence and will really bond me to you!

    🐕I would love to live with another dog! I love to say hello and I really enjoy playing! I can also live with cats, I live with two at the moment and am very curious of them! I can also live with children ages 5+

    🎾I love to play with my toys, roll around on the sofa and play with my dog best friend! I also love cuddles and lots of attention.

    🩺I am a healthy girl, but I do have a defect that causes my left front paw to turn out. This causes me no issues. I have no intolerances and am currently fed weebox dry food, with some wet food at night. I also get given a small portion of fruit and veg each day and I love it! I am fully vaccinated, spayed, microchipped, flea & wormed and brucellosis tested. I also come with a little blue book that the hoomans call a passport!

    🚗For my travel we ask fosterers and adopters who are Interested in UK based dogs to meet at a half way point with my current home, due to this, UK dogs have a reduced fee and fosterers are offered fuel reimbursement. Transport can be arranged if necessary but this is at the adopters expense.

    📲Please message the hooman who has helped me write this post directly to discuss the process and answer any further questions you might have.

    ✨✨Full rescue back up is provided, home check and adoption fees apply✨✨

    Adopt this dog!