• Age: 8 Months

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with older children?: No Kids

  • Current location: Margate

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Spayed or neutered:No

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know


    📍Based in Margate, UK

    🐾Hello, my name is Theo and I am an eight month old medium-sized boy. I was so happy when I got a spare spot on the happy bus, but now I’m ready for another adventure to find a new home! Could that be with you?🏠

    🧸 Generally I can be quite a nervous boy. However, I have started to become a little more brave I now do regularly come out of my safe space. I love to come on the bed at night to curl up, it’s one of my favourite spots to be. I love to have my belly scratched and love a good fuss. The mornings are when I am most playful, I love to puppy play, I do some mouthing, but never with any force and all just because I’m so excited! I can be such a cheeky boy and I know with time I’ll be the perfect addition to any suitable family.

    🐕 I need to live with another dog, it is essential for my development, as I am much more confident when I am in the presence of other dogs. I could live with a dog savvy cat, due to being a nervous boy, I need slow introductions with both dogs and cats. I would be best in an adult only environment so that I can have a calm atmosphere.

    🏡Due to being nervous, I really need a home with patient, loving and understanding caregivers. I need a home with access to its own private garden as at the moment I don’t go on walks due to my nerves. I also need a home with enough space for me to have a nice quiet area to retreat to when I am overwhelmed.

    ❣️I love to climb on the window sill and watch out of the window.

    🩺I am a healthy boy with no food intolerances. I am fully vaccinated, microchipped, flea and wormed and brucellosis tested.

    🚙For my travel we ask fosterers and adopters who are Interested in UK based dogs to meet at a half way point with my current home, due to this, UK dogs have a reduced fee and fosterers are offered fuel reimbursement. Transport can be arranged if necessary but this is at the adopters expense.

    📲Please message the hooman who has helped me write this post directly to discuss the process and answer any further questions you might have.

    ✨Full rescue back up is provided, home check and adoption fees apply✨

    Adopt this dog!