Tori

Summary

  • Age: 3 years

  • Size: Medium - 20KG

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: No

  • Can be homed with older children?: 14+

  • Current location: Bridgewater, Somerset, UK

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Spayed or neutered:Yes

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    BASED IN BRIDGEWATER, SOMERSET UK

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί What is my name: Tori

    πŸ• How old am I: approximately 3 Year old

    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ My gender is: Female

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί My size/estimated size is: Medium (20KG)

    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ What is my personality like: My name is Tori, I am a very affectionate girl, who bones closely to my caregivers once I am settled. I am a very playful and energetic girl, so I would really benefit from a home who will give me lots of stimulation to keep my mind and body busy. I know how to sit, lay down, out, off, down and wait. I am also toilet trained, however in a new environment where I am still learning the routine, I may have some accidents.

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί Do I like other dogs: I could live with other dogs, I love other dogs but I am very excitable so will need some help in learning my manners around dogs.

    πŸ• Do I like cats: I am not cat tested

    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Do I like children: I need to live in a child free environments

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί Do I have any medical issues: No

    πŸ• Do I have any behavioural issues:
    Due to my nervousness, I find meeting new people and being around children to be extremely overwhelming, I will need a home that can be very patient with me. I also jump up when I see people I like so will need to learn manners to stop doing this.

    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ What sort of home do I need: Due to my high energy, I need access to my own back garden so that I have plenty of space to burn off energy. I also need a home who can give me two 45 minute walks per day, with plenty of stimulation in between.

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί Am I spayed/neutered: Yes

    πŸ• Can I walk on on leash: Yes, but I am still learning some leash manners

    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ What is my favourite thing to do:
    I love going on walks and playing with my kong.

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί What don’t I like: I haven’t seen anything I don’t like yet but at times I can be nervous.

    πŸ• What treatments have I had: I am fully vaccinated, spayed, flead, wormed, 4DX tested, leishmaniasis & brucellosis tested.

    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ How do I travel: We ask fosterers and adopters who are Interested in UK based dogs to meet at a half way point with his current home, due to this, UK dogs have a reduced fee and fosterers are offered fuel reimbursement.

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί How do you adopt me: Please message me directly to discuss processes.

    πŸ• Full rescue back up is provided, home check and adoption fees apply

    Adopt this dog!