• Age: 2 Years

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Not tested

  • Can be homed with kids?: 8+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    Why does nobody want me? Aren’t I a beautiful girl? What am I missing? I’ve not had 1 single application not even a message!😭💔

    Hello humans my name is Amelie and I’m really hoping someone will fall in love with me and give me a home🙏🏻

    I’m approximately 2 years old and I’m medium size. I’ve been with my rescuer since I was a very little puppy surely there is a home for me somewhere😩

    I’m a sweet girl with an amazing personality, I love attention and to play, I just want to be loved💗

    My rescuer has said I really deserve a home so she has even reduced my fee in hope it will help me🙏🏻

    Dog Friendly🐶
    I haven’t been cat tested🐱
    Child Friendly 8+👧🏼

    I‘m fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, spayed, flead, wormed, brucellosis and 4DX tested. You can rest assured that I’m in tip top shape and ready for my happily ever after🏡

    I am currently based in Romania but can travel anywhere in the uk to my new home. Straight to your front door. If your looking for a new bestfriend then I’m ready for that role🩷

    If you would like me to join your family then please message the lady who is helping me. Home check and application form apply and full rescue back up is provided by The Paw Project UK🐶

    Adopt this dog!