• Age: 2 Years

  • Size: Small

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with kids?: 5+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    🩷Please Adopt Me🩷

    🌸Name: Arabella
    🎂Age: 2 Years Young
    🩷Gender: Female
    📏Size: Small (12kg)
    🐶Breed: Breton/English Setter Mix
    🌏Location: Romania
    🌈Saved: Streets

    I am such a happy go lucky little girl, I am so friendly and loving, I love being around people and children as I get lots of fuss and cuddles and that’s my favourite, I am a confident girl and love going for walks, I would love a family to go on lots of adventures with🩷

    I love everyone I meet, I get along really well with dogs and children, I haven’t met cats before🐶👧🏻✅

    I have been fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, spayed, flead, wormed, brucellosis and 4DX tested and have been given a clean bill of health wooo! So I’m good to go🏡

    I am currently based in Romania but I’ve been told I can get on the happy bus and travel straight to my new home address in the uk how amazing is that?😁

    If you would like to welcome me into your home and heart then please message my admin Hannah and she will be more then happy to talk you through the adoption process💌

    Application form and home check apply and full rescue back up is provided by The Paw Project UK🇬🇧

    That’s it from me, I hope to meet you very soon🥰

    Adopt this dog!