Ari

Summary

  • Age: 2 Years

  • Size: Large

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Not tested

  • Can be homed with kids?: 8+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    😍Lab Alert😍

    ✨Name: Ari
    🎂Age: 2 Years
    💕Gender: Male
    📏Size: Large 30kg
    🐶Breed: Mixed
    🌏Location: Romania

    My story📖
    I was abandoned on the side of the road when I was a young pup, until my rescuer found me and saved me, I’ve been waiting for a home ever since, I don’t understand why nobody wants me?

    My Personality💎
    Although I am a little shy at first it doesn’t take me long to come around, I’m a very friendly boy, and my rescuer has said I’m a good boy and I’m doing well with my lead training, although loud noises scares me a bit.

    My Compatibility🐶🐱👧🏻
    I get on very well with other dogs and dog savvy children, I haven’t been cat tested but I can be.

    My Health🏥
    I have been fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, neutered, flead, wormed, brucellosis and 4DX tested to make sure I’m a healthy boy.

    Travel🚌
    I am currently based in Romania but I’ve been told I can get on the happy bus and travel straight to my new home address in the uk on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel.

    How do you adopt me❤️
    If you have space in your home and heart for me then please message my assigned admin Hannah Roper and she will be more then happy to talk you through the adoption process💌

    Application form and home check apply and full rescue back up is provided by The Paw Project UK🇬🇧

    Adopt this dog!