• Age: 2 Years

  • Size: Large

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Not tested

  • Can be homed with kids?: 5+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: June

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    πŸ’™πŸΎ New big friendly giant incoming! πŸΎπŸ’™

    Hello humans! My name is Arlo. I am a 2 year old male and I’m the smaller side of large, weighing around 27kg – so much of me to love right? πŸ˜‰πŸ’™

    I was found on the streets as a little pup and now I’m looking for my very own forever home πŸ’™

    I am a very friendly boy – a BFG if you like!! I love to cuddle my favourite humans. I can be a bit of a bossy boy with other male dogs, so I’d be best only homes with females to be on the safe side so I can be top dog πŸ˜ŽπŸ’™

    Elsa can be homed with:
    Female dogs 🐢
    Children πŸ‘§πŸ»

    I am fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, flead, wormed and brucellosis tested, I’ll also be neutered before I travel to my new home πŸ©ΊπŸ‘©πŸ»β€βš•οΈ

    I’m currently based in Romania but I can travel straight to the door of her new home anywhere in the UK πŸ‘πŸ§‘β€πŸ§‘β€πŸ§’β€πŸ§’

    If you’re interested in giving me my forever home or would like further information please contact me Winnie Maskell or comment below πŸ’ŒπŸ’¬

    Adoption form and homecheck apply. Full rescue backup provided by The Paw Project UK 🐢🐾

    Adopt this dog!