• Age: 3 Months

  • Size: Medium once grown

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: No

  • Can be homed with older children?: No

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: No

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    🇷🇴Based in Romania🇷🇴
    🚗ready to travel once adopted

    🐶What is my name? Aron

    ♥️How old am I? Approximately 3 months

    🐶My gender is? Male

    ♥️My size is? I will be medium sized when grown. We estimate medium to be between 16kg – 25kg but as I’m still young this could change slightly.

    🐶Where was I rescued? I was rescued from the streets of Romania from my lovely rescuer and have been in her care since! I was born on the street and was found with my brother Aron.

    ♥️When am I ready to travel? I can travel on the next available transport once I’m adopted

    🐶What is my personality like? I’m a long haired boy, who is due to be a medium boy. I may be small and fluffy now but I can guarantee I will grow into a big fluffy boy in no time! I can be quite shy initially and in new situations so think I would be better off being in a home with less distractions such as many other animals, or children, as this may be quite a lot for me! But I am really great with other dogs and people in general once I have warmed up and know I’m safe with them. I have a cheeky personality and have a lot of love to give so please give me a chance!

    ♥️Do I like other dogs? Yes I good with dogs

    🐶Do I like cats? I would prefer a no cat home

    ♥️Do I like children? I would prefer a child free home

    🐶Do I have any medical issues? No I’m very healthy

    ♥️Do I have any behavioural issues? I don’t have any behavioural issues that have been noticed but I will still need to be trained how to behave in my new home as it will all be very new to me.

    🐶Am I spayed/neutered? I am too young for this

    ♥️Can I walk on a leash? I am okay on lead, but would love to continue my development in my new home.

    🐶What is my favourite thing to do? I am a bit shy so takes me a while to open up and show my true personality, but I do love to play with my caregivers in the shelter!

    ♥️What don’t I like? I haven’t seen anything I don’t like just yet.

    🐶What treatments have I had? I am fully vet checked, fully vaccinated, microchipped, flead and wormed.

    ♥️How will I travel? I will travel with my very own pet passport and will travel directly to my new home on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel.

    🐶How do you adopt me? Please directly message the lady who is writing this post if you would like any more information on the process and would like to potentially give me a home.

    ♥️Full rescue back up is provided, homecheck and adoption fees apply.

    Adopt this dog!