• Age: 5 Months

  • Size: Medium once grown

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with older children?: 3+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: No

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ’™Atlas ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ’™

    ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ดBased in Romania๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ด
    ๐Ÿš— Ready to travel

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ What is my name?
    My name is Atlas

    ๐Ÿ• How old am I?
    I am 5 months old

    ๐Ÿฉ My gender is?
    My gender is Male

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ My breed is?
    My breed is a Labrador mix.

    ๐Ÿฉ When am I ready to travel?
    I am ready to travel on the next available bus.

    ๐Ÿฆฎ Where was I saved?
    I was dumped on my rescuers doorstep with my siblings ๐Ÿ˜ข

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ What is my personality like?

    Let Atlas teach you how to have fun! A happy, friendly boy, he is an adorable softy who loves to be involved in daily life. Atlas has unrivaled energy and loves to zoom around the backyard. Heโ€™s looking for a new home where he can continue learning.

    ๐ŸถDo I like dogs ?
    I get along well with other dogs

    ๐Ÿฉ Do I like cats?
    I get along with cats

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ Do I like children?
    I like children aged 5+

    ๐Ÿ• Do I have any medical issues?
    I do not have any medical issues

    ๐Ÿฉ Do I have any behavioural issues?
    I do not have any behavioral
    issues currently however I will need time to adjust to my new environment and decompress.

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ Am I spayed/neutered?
    I am neutered

    ๐Ÿ• Can I walk on a leash?
    I can walk well on a leash although I will need some time to familiarize myself with both my new environment and the surrounding area and walks due to all the new smells.

    ๐Ÿฉ What is my favourite thing to do?
    My favorite thing to do is chase and play with my furry friends .

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ What donโ€™t I like?
    There is nothing I do not currently like.

    ๐Ÿ• What treatments have I had?
    I have been fully vet checked , neutered , vaccinated and flead and wormed.
    I have also been Microchipped , tested for Brucellosis and 4DX tested.

    ๐Ÿฉ How will I travel? I will travel with my very own pet passport and will travel directly to my new home on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel.

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ How do you adopt me? Please directly message the lady who is writing this post if you would like any more information on the process and would like to potentially give me a home.

    ๐Ÿ• Full rescue back up is provided, homecheck and adoption fees apply.

    Adopt this dog!