• Age: 3 Years

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Not tested

  • Can be homed with kids?: 8+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    ✨🌈✨Please can anyone offer this beautiful mother dog her forever home & new family🏡🧑‍🧑‍🧒‍🧒🥰

    🔮Name – Clara
    🧁Age – 3 Years
    📏Size – Medium 20kg
    🧬Gender – Female
    🐾Breed – Mixed

    Compatibility: Dog friendly – Yes
    Cat friendly – Not tested
    Child friendly – 8+

    💔History: Saved from the kill Shelter

    🥰Personality: She’s a loving and kind girl. She loves to please people and be around them. She’ll love for her new family to take her out on lots of adventures! she walks well on a lead.

    🏥Health: She is a very healthy girl and is fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, flead, wormed, spayed and brucellosis and 4DX tested.

    🇷🇴 I am in Romania but will travel directly to anywhere in the uk 🇬🇧 via approved pet transport whilst travelling through the euro tunnel, i have my own blue passport.

    🙏Please contact Steph by direct message or leaving a comment if you have a Hollie sized space in your home and would like to offer this lovely girl her forever ❤️🏡

    Full rescue backup is provided by The Paw Project UK 🐾

    Adopt this dog!