Efi

Summary

  • Age: 1 Year

  • Size: Small/Medium

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Not tested but can be

  • Can be homed with kids?: 10+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    πŸ’™πŸ©΅Our lovely EfiπŸ©΅πŸ’™

    He’s starting to worry that nobody wants him and he can’t understand why πŸ₯Ί
    Just look at his adorable little white socks!! 🧦🀍

    Hello everyone my name is Effie. I am a gorgeous 1 year old male and I am small sized, weighing only 10kg. I was found on the streets abandoned with my siblings – they both have homes now but I still haven’t been lucky enough to find one πŸ₯ΊπŸ‘

    I am a very happy pup – I love to play with everyone and I’m a confident little boy! I love adventures of all sorts and love to be active. I also love to play in water and I especially love fuss and cuddles, could you be my new best friend? πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§πŸ’™

    I can live with other dogs and children 10+, I can be cat tested if needed πŸΆπŸ§’πŸ±

    I am a very healthy boy and have been fully vet checked, fully vaccinated, microchipped, spayed, flead and wormed and tested for brucellosis πŸ‘©πŸ»β€βš•οΈπŸ©Ί

    I am currently based in Romania but will travel with my very own pet passport and will travel directly to my new home address in the UK on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel πŸšπŸ“˜

    If you would like to give me a safe warm home then please directly message the lady who is writing this post Winnie or comment below so she can message you πŸ’¬πŸ’Œ

    Full rescue back up is provided by The Paw Project UK. Application form and homecheck apply 🐾

    Adopt this dog!