• Age: 4 Months

  • Size: Small/Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with kids?: 3+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: July

  • Spayed or neutered: No

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    Adorable new puppy to get you through hump day! 🥹🩷


    Hi humans! I’m Ettie, a 4 month old female puppy. I weigh a teeny weeny 4kg at the moment and I’ll be small-medium when I’m fully grown 🥹🫶🏼

    I was recently saved from the streets with my siblings by my amazing rescuer. I am a fun, playful and loving little girly. I love everyone! Could I join your family? 🥹🩷

    I can be homed with cats, dogs and dog savvy children so I could make the perfect addition to almost any family… 🐶🐱👦

    I am a healthy little pup and am fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, flead, wormed and brucellosis tested 🩺👩🏻‍⚕️

    I’m currently based in Romania and when I am old enough I can travel on pet approved transport straight to the front door of my new home with my own little passport 📘🏡

    If you’d like to offer me a loving home or have any questions, please contact the lady writing this Winnie Maskell or comment below so she can message you 🥰💌

    Adoption application and home check apply. Full rescue backup is provided by The Paw Project UK 🦮🐶

    Adopt this dog!