• Age: 2 Years

  • Size: Small

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with kids?: 5+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: June

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    🐾You can’t change my past but you can rewrite my future🐾

    💚Hello hoomans my name is floofie and I am a 2 year old male! I am small sized coming in at around 5kg.

    ❤️My story!
    I was abandoned in Romania but I was rescue from my lovely rescuer.

    🧡My personality!
    I am a very happy boy and I’m also great on the lead, I enjoy my walkers so much so I’d love to have a family who loves adventures, like me!

    💙More about me!
    I get along well with other dogs and dog savvy children but I am not cat tested so would be better in a home without cats.

    💜Location & Travel!
    I am currently based in Romania but will travel directly to the uo via approved pet transport whilst going through the euro tunnel. I will also arrive with a small blue book which is my doggie passport!

    I am a very healthy boy as I am fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, fleas and wormed, neutered, brucellosis tested and 4DX tested.

    If you would like to adopt me then please message my assigned admin Jayden Barnett or comment below and he will message you to find out more about our process.

    Adopt this dog!