• Age: 7 Years

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: No

  • Can be homed with older children?: 8+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    Hello humans my name is Honey as I am a very sweet girl🥰

    I’m one of the oldies as I’m 7 years old which means I am likely to get overlooked😩I have a lot of love to give though please someone give me a chance🙏🏻

    I am a medium sized girl I’m between 23/25kg which means there is more of me to love❤️

    I’m a very calm and gentle girl with a very sweet personality, I love to have a fuss and relax so would love my very own sofa to chill out on❤️

    I can live with-
    Dog Savvy Children 8+👧🏼

    I am fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, spayed, flead, wormed, tested for brucellosis and 4DX tested. I can travel on the happy bus on the next available transport if I have a home🙏🏻

    I’m currently based in Romania but can travel on approved per transport threw the euro tunnel to my new families home. I will arrive with my very own pet passport and health documents.

    If you would like to adopt me then please message the lady who is helping me. Full rescue back up is provided by The Paw Project UK. Homecheck and application form applies🐶

    Adopt this dog!