Jasper

Summary

  • Age: 2 years

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: 1

  • Can be homed with kids?: 5+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    Based In Romania🇷🇴

    Hello humans my name is Jasper my best friend is travelling to the UK soon to her new home and I’d love to be on the bus with her, please someone give me a chance🙏🏻

    I’m approximately 2 years old, I’m estimated to be medium size but please note I could be smaller or larger due to not knowing my breed🐶

    I’m such a friendly and affectionate boy, I’ll do anything for a cuddle, I love to play with my doggie friends, I have spent so long at my rescuers shelter and would really love a home and a family of my own💙

    Dog Friendly🐶
    Cat Friendly🐱
    Child Friendly 5+👧🏼

    I have been to the vets and had a full health check, my vaccinations, a microchip, I was neutered, treated for fleas and worms and tested for brucellosis and also 4DX tested. I’m nice and healthy and ready to catch the next available happy bus hopefully with my bestfriend🚌

    If you would like to adopt me then please message directly. Adoption donation and home check applies and full rescue back up is provided by The Paw Project UK🐶

    Adopt this dog!