• Age: 4 Months

  • Size: Medium once grown

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with kids?: 3+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: June

  • Spayed or neutered: No

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    🤗🩷We have an adorable new puppy for you to meet to brighten your Sunday evening 🩷🤗


    Hi everybody! I’m Kaydee, a 4 month year old female. I weigh a teeny 4kg at the moment and I’ll be medium when fully grown, around 15kg. I would make such a perfect snuggle buddy and family companion 🥹🫶🏼

    I was recently saved from the streets from my amazing rescuer. I am a very kind and loving girlie, I love everyone I meet and I have so much love to give! Can I come and live with you? I’ll give you all the love in the world🙏🏼🩷🥹

    I can be homed with cats, dogs and children so I really am the perfect addition to your family! 🐶🐱👦

    I am a healthy little girl and am fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, flead, wormed and brucellosis tested 🩺👩🏻‍⚕️

    I’m currently based in Romania and when I am old enough I can travel on pet approved transport straight to the front door of my new home with my own little passport 📘🏡

    If you’ve got space for me on your sofa (or your lap! 😏) or have any questions, please contact the lady writing this Winnie or comment below so she can message you 🥰💌

    Adoption application and home check apply. Full rescue backup is provided by The Paw Project UK 🦮🐶

    Adopt this dog!