• Age: 2.5 Months

  • Size: Medium once grown

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with kids?: 3+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: May

  • Spayed or neutered: No

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    🥹🩷 New puppy incoming! 🩷🥹

    Hi guys, my name is Kiera 💜🐾

    I am 2.5month old female and I currently weigh a dinky 4kgs! I’m expected to be medium size when fully grown 🥰🤗

    I was saved from the streets with my mum and siblings when I was very young and I’ve been with my lovely rescuer since 🥺🩷

    I am a typical pup and very playful and cuddly girlie – I love cuddles and playing with my siblings. I’d really love a family of my very own 👨‍👩‍👧🫶🏼

    I can be homed with cats, dogs and dog savvy children (I love them all!) so I’m the perfect addition to most families 🐶🐱👦

    I’m a healthy little pup and am fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, flead, wormed and brucellosis tested 🩺👩🏻‍⚕️

    I am currently based in Romania but can travel straight to my new home via approved pet transport when I am old enough! I will arrive with my own little passport 📘💜

    Please contact the lady writing this post Winnie Maskell or comment below if you think you can give me my forever home 🥰💌

    Adoption application and home check apply. Full rescue backup is provided by The Paw Project UK 🦮🐶

    Adopt this dog!