• Age: 2 Years

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Not tested

  • Can be homed with kids?: 5+

  • Current location: Bulgaria

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    🐾💙🤞🏼Kobe has his paws crossed that someone will notice him this time 🤞🏼💙🐾

    Hi everyone – my name is Kobe! Aren’t I just a gorgeous boy? I am 2 years old and 25kg so I’m a medium sized boy, perfect for a cuddle buddy 🥰💙

    I would really really love a family of my own who would love and care for me. Do you have room in your heart and home for a lovable chap like me? 🥹❤️

    I love attention and to play with other dogs… these are definitely my favourite things to do! You most certainly won’t be bored with me around! 😍💙

    I can live with:
    Not cat tested 🐱

    I will travel from Romania to my new home in the UK with my very own pet passport via approved pet transport! How cool is that? 😎💙

    I’m also a very healthy boy, fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, flead and wormed, neutered, brucellosis tested and 4DX tested🩺👩🏻‍⚕️

    If you would like any information on how to adopt me please message Winnie Maskell directly or comment below and she can message you 📝💬

    Adoption application and home check apply. Full rescue backup provided by The Paw Project UK 🐾

    Adopt this dog!