• Age: 5 Years

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Not tested

  • Can be homed with kids?: 5+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    Hello humans my name is Kola and I would really love a home of my very own🙏🏻💜

    I am a 5 year old female and I am medium size weighing approximately 18kg. I haven’t had a great life unfortunately, I ended up in a kill shelter and I was on the kill list until an amazing lady came to me and took me back to her shelter, I’m hoping my future is promising and I will get to find out what love really is🥰

    Let me tell you a bit about my personality, in hope someone will fall in love with me. I am a very cheerful and friendly girl, I love being around humans and getting lots of fuss and cuddles, they are my favourite. I also love being around my doggie friends, so if you have other dogs that is fine with me. I also like the little humans and am very gentle with them. I haven’t met them fluffy things you people call cats but my rescuer can test me if it helps me find a home✨

    Since being saved my rescuer has made sure I’m in tip top shape, I have had a full health check, my vaccinations, a microchip, I’ve been spayed, treated for fleas and worms and I’ve also had a brucellosis and 4DX test and I’ve been given a clean bill of health🩺

    I’m currently based in Romania but don’t let that be a issue as I can hop on the happy bus and travel to my new home address in the uk through the euro tunnel🚌

    If you would like to offer me a home or have any other questions about me, please message my assigned admin and she will be happy to help❤️

    Application form and home check apply to make sure I am going to a loving and safe home and full rescue back up is provided by the paw project uk🐶

    Adopt this dog!