Mabel

Summary

  • Age: 2 Years

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Not tested but can be

  • Can be homed with kids?: 5+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    Just look at this sweet girlies precious face šŸ©·šŸ„¹

    Hi everyone my name is Mabel šŸ‘‹šŸ¼šŸ¾

    I am 2 year old female and I am medium in size weighing 16kgs šŸ¤—šŸ©·

    I am a very sweet and gentle girl, I can be shy at first but I really love cuddles and could make someone an amazing companion. I also just love to run around and play! šŸ‘Øā€šŸ‘©ā€šŸ‘§šŸ©·

    I can be homed with dogs and dog savvy children, Iā€™m not cat tested but can be – the perfect addition to most families šŸ¶šŸ±šŸ‘¦

    Iā€™m a healthy girlie and am fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, flead, wormed, spayed and brucellosis and 4DX tested šŸ©ŗšŸ‘©šŸ»ā€āš•ļø

    I will arrive with my own passport and will travell on pet approved transport via the euro tunnel. I am currently in Romania and can travel straight to my forever home on the next available transport šŸ„°šŸ”

    Please contact the lady writing this post Winnie Maskell or comment below if you think you can give me my forever home šŸ„°šŸ’Œ

    Full rescue backup is provided by The Paw Project UK šŸ¦®šŸ¶

    Adopt this dog!