• Age: 2 Years

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Not tested

  • Can be homed with kids?: 5+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: June

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    ⁉️🙋‍♀️Are you ready to meet your match with the cheeky Meg 🌸💖🎀

    🎀Name – Meg
    🎂Age – 2 Years old
    📏Size – Medium 23kg
    🧬Gender – Female
    ⭐️Breed – Mixed

    🏡Meg’s compatibility:
    🐕‍🦺Dog friendly – Yes but bit dominant with females
    🐈Cat friendly – Not tested
    🧒👧Child friendly – Yes

    💔History: She was saved from the streets.

    🥰Personality: I am a very independent dog! I like to be the boss and do my own thing!😂
    I can be shy at the start but i’m sure your get
    to know and love my stubbornness. I’m a very active dog, always on the go.

    💖Needs: Meg will need an experienced and active family to help keep her entertained and some training and love to help show her she doesn’t have to always be the boss! 🫣😂🥰

    🏥Health: I am fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, spayed, flead and wormed and tested for brucellosis and 4DX tested.

    🇷🇴Location: I am currently based in Romania but can travel to the UK once I have a home. I will travel with my very own pet passport via the euro tunnel.

    🙏If you would like to adopt me then please message Steph or leave her a comment to see.

    🐾Full rescue back up is provided by The Paw Project UK. Homecheck and application form applies 🐾

    Adopt this dog!