• Age: 6 Months

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with kids?: 8+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: No

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    🥰Please give me a chance🙏🏻

    💖Name: Misha
    🎂Age: 6 Months
    🩷Gender: Female
    📏Size: Medium currently 14kg
    🐶Breed: Mixed
    🌏Location: Romania

    My story📖
    I was found in a bag in a field with my siblings, why would anyone do that to us?

    My Personality🥰
    I am a shy girl at first but once I get to know you, I start to show my affectionate side and love having a fuss.

    My Compatibility🐶🐱👧🏻
    I get on well with other dogs, cats and I can live with children 8+.

    My health information🏥
    I have had a full health check, all my vaccinations, a microchip, treated for fleas and worms and have undergone brucellosis testing to make sure I am in top top shape, I haven’t been spayed yet though as I’m too young.

    I am currently based in Romania but can get on the happy bus and travel to my new home address in the uk, on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel.

    How do you adopt me?🌈
    If you would like me to join your family then please message my assigned admin Hannah Roper and she will be happy to talk you through the adoption process.

    Application form and home check apply and full rescue back up is provided by The Paw Project UK🇬🇧

    Adopt this dog!