Mr Fluffy


  • Age: 1 Year

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Not tested

  • Can be homed with kids?: 5+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    New boy incoming… πŸ’™πŸ‘€

    Hello humans! My name is Mr Fluffy. I am a 1 year old male and I’m the smaller side of medium, weighing around 15kg πŸ₯°πŸ’™

    I was found on the streets and saved by my rescuer and now I’m looking for my very own forever home πŸ’™πŸ‘

    I am a very happy and friendly doggy, I would make a really perfect family pet! I love to cuddle and play πŸ₯°πŸ’™πŸ«ΆπŸΌ

    I can live with other dogs and children, I’m not cat tested but I can be πŸ±πŸΆπŸ‘§

    I am fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, flead, wormed, neutered and brucellosis and 4DX tested – I’m a very healthy boy! πŸ©ΊπŸ‘©πŸ»β€βš•οΈ

    I’m currently based in Romania but I can travel straight to the door of her new home anywhere in the UK! πŸšŒπŸ‘πŸ§‘β€πŸ§‘β€πŸ§’β€πŸ§’

    If you’re interested in giving me my forever home or would like further information please contact me Winnie Maskell or comment below πŸ’ŒπŸ’¬

    Adoption form and homecheck apply. Full rescue backup provided by The Paw Project UK 🐢🐾

    Adopt this dog!