• Age: 2 Years

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Not tested but can be

  • Can be homed with kids?: 5+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    I’m taking applications for a new bestfriend could that be you?🥰

    Hello humans my name is Olive, I am approximately 2 years old and I’m medium size around 18kg.

    Aren’t I beautiful with the most stunning eyes? I love a cuddle and I may even give you some cheeky kisses too, I just want someone to love me and I’ll shower you with so much love back, I also love to play with my doggie friends💗

    I can live with-
    I’m not cat tested but can be🐱
    Dog Savvy Children 5+👧🏼

    I am fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, spayed, flead and wormed and tested for brucellosis and 4DX tested. I am nice and healthy and ready to travel to my new home🏠

    I am currently based in Romania but can travel to the uk to my new home address on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel, I will also travel with my very own pet passport and health documents😆

    If you would like to adopt me then please message the lady who is helping me. Full
    rescue back up is provided by The Paw Project UK. Homecheck and application form applies🐶

    Adopt this dog!