Olivia

Summary

  • Age: 6 Months

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with kids?: 3+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: No

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    🩷Hello humans my name is Olivia and I am a 6 month old female pup, who will be medium size once fully grown around 20kg, Unfortunately I am deaf which will probably stop people from wanting me!

    💜I’ve been told I’m such a beautiful girl with stunning brown eyes but if I was that beautiful I would have a home by now, I am a very friendly and loving girl, I love lots of fuss and will give you licks in return to show you that I love you.

    🩷I am a very good girl and get along well with other dogs, cats and dog savvy children, surely there is a home for me somewhere?

    💜I am fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, flead, wormed and tested for brucellosis, so you can rest assured I’ve had a clean bill of health.

    🩷I am currently based in Romania but can travel to my new home address in the uk on approved pet transport threw the euro tunnel.

    💜If you would like to give me a home then please message the lady who is helping me or comment below so she can message you.

    Application form and home check apply and full rescue back up is provided by The Paw Project UK🐶

    Adopt this dog!