Orla

Summary

  • Age: 10 months

  • Size: Medium - 16/18kg

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with older children?: 3+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    What is my name?
    My name os Orla.

    How old am I?
    I am 10 months old.

    What is my gender?
    I’m a female.

    What is my size?
    I am medium sized 16_18 kg.

    When am I ready to travel?
    I am ready to travel when I find my forever home.

    Where was I saved?
    Me and my sister ocean was saved from the streets on side of a road when we was young pups and been with our rescuer ever since.

    What is my personality like?
    I’m very energetic, playful, loving, love cuddles and to gives kisses I also love to play, run and chase the others.

    Do I like other dogs?
    Yes I like other dogs.

    Do I like cats?
    Yes I like cats.

    Do I like children?
    Yes I like children 3+.

    Do I have any medical issues?
    No I am a very healthy girl.

    Do I have any behavioural issues?
    No i don’t have any behavioural problems at present but in new environments and with new people I may struggle to begin with so I would like a home that can be patient with me while I settle in.

    Am I spayed/ neutered?
    Yes I am spayed.

    Can I walk on a leash?
    Yes I can walk on a leash but in a new busier environment I may need a little extra work.

    What is my favourite things to do?
    My favourite things to do are play with my toys, run about in the field, garden or park, play with my doggy friends, cuddle upto my humans, give lots of love and kisses and chill out on a nice comfy bed amd play chase with my sister ocean.

    What don’t I like?
    There isn’t anything I don’t like that I have noticed or my rescuer as noticed.

    What treatments have I had?
    I am fully vet checked, fully vaccinated, micro chipped, flead, wormed and tested for brucellosis which was negative thank goodness.

    How will I travel?
    I will travel with my very own pet passport and will travel directly to my new home on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel.

    How do you adopt me?
    Please directly message the lady who is writing this post if you would like anymore information on the process and would like to potentially give me a home.

    Full rescue back up is provided. Home check and adoption fees applies.

    Adopt this dog!