Prince Charming


  • Age: 3 Years

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Not tested but can be

  • Can be homed with kids?: 5+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    Do you believe in love at first sight or should I walk past again?❤️👀

    💎🧸Prince charming🧸💎

    Hello everybody! My name is Prince Charming and I’m a 3 year old male who’s small/medium weighing approximately 14kg so the perfect sizing!! 🌼⭐️

    My rescuer has described me as “the perfect dog” so step in line as hopefully I am sure to have alot of applications!! Just look at my Waggy tail (video in the comments) imagine waking up every morning to me smiling wagging my fluffy tail at you!!💛🌝

    I am perfect with other dogs and dog savvy children but I haven’t been cat tested yet so I would be best in a home without cats🌻🐣

    If you’re looking for a very healthy doggie then pick me as I’m fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, flead and wormed, neutered, brucellosis tested and 4DX tested!💊🌙

    I’m currently based in Romania but will travel directly to the uk via approved pet transport whilst travelling through the euro tunnel with my very own doggie passport🏖️📒

    If you would be interested in adopting me then please message the admin writing this post, comment below so she can message you or WhatsApp me – 07762811056💌📝

    Full rescue backup provided by the paw project uk🐾🙂

    Adopt this dog!