• Age: 1 Year

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Not tested but can be

  • Can be homed with kids?: 13+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    🐕‍🦺Introducing you all to this sweetheart with one of the longest tongues and cutest white markings on her lil paws🐾😍

    🎀Sasha is a 1 year old female, mixed breed approx 16kg – medium size.

    💔Sasha was found abandoned on the streets.

    💝Sasha is a shy and nervous girl, she would like a home where her new family have experience, time and patience to give me the safe space i need and show me what love truely can be!
    I’d benefit from being able to have access to my ever own garden.

    Delilah is:
    🐶Dog friendly? Yes! Due to being a nervous dog, Sasha would benefit from having another dog to live with to help her grow in confidence.
    🐈‍⬛Cat friendly – Not tested but can be
    👧🧒Child friendly – Yes 13+ this is due to her being nervous.

    🏥Sasha is fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, spayed, flead and wormed and tested for brucellosis and 4DX tested.

    🇷🇴 I am in Romania but will travel directly to anywhere in the uk 🇬🇧 via approved pet transport whilst travelling through the euro tunnel.

    🙏 Please message Steph or leave her a comment below to learn more or and to adopt me. 🫶

    Full rescue backup is provided by the paw project uk🐾

    Adopt this dog!