• Age: 3 Months

  • Size: Small

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with kids?: 3+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: End of may/June

  • Spayed or neutered: No

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    🔥Sweetest new pup🔥
    Please help me welcome our new boy…..

    🎉Name: Snickers
    🧬Sex: Boy
    🕒Age: 3 months
    📏Size: currently around 2kg, will remain a small size, mum is approx 10kg

    🐾Background: mum and puppies found out on the streets till their rescuer took them all in 🫶

    🥰Personality: very sweet and friendly. likes to get attention from everyone he meets. enjoys time with his mum and siblings.

    ✨Loves dogs🐶, cats🐈‍⬛and children🧒👧
    Would make the perfect addition for any family to love and enjoy🫶🧑‍🧑‍🧒‍🧒🏡

    🏥Health: i am a healthy little boy and am now fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, flead, wormed and brucellosis tested.

    🇷🇴Location: i’m currently in Romania but please don’t let that stop you giving me a forever home as once im old enough ill be able to travel anywhere in the UK via approved pet transport and on euro tunnel, ill have my very own pet passport! how cute is that!?

    🙏If you can offer this beautiful boy a home then please message Steph or comment below so I can message you🩷

    ✨Application form and home check apply and full rescue back up is provided by The Paw Project UK🐾

    Adopt this dog!