Theodora

Summary

  • Age: 1.5 Years

  • Size: Small

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Not tested

  • Can be homed with kids?: 5+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    🐾💔🐾This Beautiful little girl was saved and taken away from her owners who kept her outside in all weather’s on a short chain 💔 never shown love or given the chance to be a puppy running free 😭

    🙏Please could you be the one to show her what a loving home and family truely is 🏡🧑‍🧑‍🧒‍🧒🥰🐾

    🐾My name is Theodora, i’m 1.5 years old. I am only small in size (8kg) i’m felmale and a mix breed. 🩷

    I am dog and children friendly, i’ve not seen any cats but can been tested if required to help me have my forever home 🏡

    🌸I’m so grateful to my rescuer for saving me and showing me a kindness with being at his shelter, i’m loving the cuddles and fuss and also having food and water. My rescue says i’m a very sweet and loving girl 🥰

    🏥I’ve been fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, spayed, flead, wormed, brucellosis and 4DX tested.

    🇷🇴 I am in Romania🇷🇴
    I will travel directly to anywhere in the uk 🇬🇧 via approved pet transport whilst travelling through the euro tunnel.

    Please if you think i can be apart of your family 🏡🙏 please message Steph or leave a comment below to learn more or and to adopt me. 🫶

    Full rescue backup is provided by the paw project uk.🐾

    Adopt this dog!