Yuki

Summary

  • Age: 7/9 Years

  • Size: Small

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Not tested but can be

  • Can be homed with kids?: 14+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    🥰Please help me welcome this beautiful oldie but goldie just looking for a chance of a happy ever after 🥰🙏🥰

    💛Name: Yuki
    🎂Age: approx 7-9years old
    🧬Gender: male
    📏Size: small (12kg) approx

    💔History: Saved from the kill shelter and been in the care of his rescuer for a few years now!

    🫣Personality: He is a nervous and timid dog, he’s looking for a home where his family can be very patient with him and show him what love and a home can be! He won’t be able to come out of his shell and shine while remaining in the kennels! he just needs someone to give him a chance!?

    🏡I’d be able to live with older children 14+
    I haven’t met any cats, my rescuer could try to test me but may not be easy due to how scared he can become.
    I could happily live with another dog, if anything this could help me to learn and feel confident around humans and help to settle too.

    🏥He has been fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, neutered, flead and wormed, tested for brucellosis and 4DX tested.

    🇷🇴 I am in Romania🇷🇴
    I will travel directly to anywhere in the uk 🇬🇧 via approved pet transport whilst travelling through the euro tunnel with my own blue passport. 📘

    😍Could you be the one to give me a second chance and to show me what love is??🥰🥰
    if so 🙏 please message Steph or leave a comment below to learn more or and to adopt me. 🫶

    Application form and home check apply and full rescue backup is provided by The Paw Project UK🐾

    Adopt this dog!