Jack-Reserved

Summary

  • Age: 5 Years

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: No

  • Can be homed with older children?: 5+

  • Current location: Staffordshire

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Spayed or neutered:Yes

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    💎💙Introducing you to Jack who has just arrived at his foster home in the UK and is now looking for his forever home?? 🏡

    💙Name: Jack
    🎂Age: 5 Years old
    🧬Gender: Male
    📏Size: Medium (25kg)
    🇬🇧Location: Staffordshire

    Personality: He’s very gentle, friendly, loves to cuddle, loves to sleep on the sofa, have a mooch around the garden, not really into toys, will lie in bed and watch tv with you.
    He sleeps in his crate all night without a peep so is crate trained, has been left alone for 3 hours so far and was perfect and no accidents, toilet training will need to be continued and he’ll need to be prompted to go outside still.

    compatibility: He can live with other dogs and dog savvy children, he hasn’t met cats before🐶🐈🧒👧

    🏥Health: He is fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, neutered, flead, wormed, brucellosis and 4DX tested.

    For travel we ask fosterers and adopters to meet at a half way point with her current foster home, therefore uk dogs have a reduced fee and fosters are offered fuel reimbursement, transport can be arranged but this is at the adopters expense🚘

    🙏If you’re looking for the perfect gentleman then please consider Jack.
    Please contact us for further information either by leaving a comment or sending a PM to the lady writing this post 🥰
    Full rescue back up is provided by The Paw Project UK🐾

    Adopt this dog!