Ruby

Summary

  • Age: 6 years

  • Size: Small

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: No

  • Can be homed with older children?: 8+

  • Current location: Kent, UK

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Spayed or neutered:Yes

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    πŸ“BASED IN KENT, UK
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί What is my name: Ruby
    πŸ• How old am I: approximately 6 Years old
    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ My gender is: female
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί My size/estimated size is: Medium sized
    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ What is my personality like: i am a very affectionate girl and bond closely to my caregiver. I am a clever girl and know how to sit, give paw, turn, lay down, move over and down. I would like a home who wants to train me further and keep my brain busy. I love going on walks and sometimes I even get playful! I’m a quiet girl, so would like a home to match this. I’d love an owner who was around lots.
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί Do I like other dogs: I could leave with another dog if they were the same size or bigger. Due to being attacked by a small dog, I get very nervous now
    πŸ• Do I like cats: I’m not cat tested
    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Do I like children: I could live with dog savvy children aged 8+
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί Do I have any medical issues: No, but I am slightly overweight, more to love of me!
    πŸ• Do I have any behavioural issues:
    I don’t have any behavioural issues, but I am very nervous around small dogs due to being attacked, this means I am sometimes reactive on walks when I see them.
    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ What sort of home do I need: I would like a home where an owner is around a lot
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί Am I spayed/neutered: Yes
    πŸ• Can I walk on a leash: yes, I love long walks, sometimes due to anxiety I am reactive towards small dogs.
    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ What is my favourite thing to do:
    I love naps, going on walks and sometimes I play.
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί What don’t I like: I don’t like loud noises and fireworks, I also am nervous around small dogs.
    πŸ• What treatments have I had: I am spayed, fully vaccinated, flead, wormed, leishmaniasis, brucellosis & 4DX tested.
    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ How do I travel: We ask fosterers and adopters who are Interested in UK based dogs to meet at a half way point with his current home, due to this, UK dogs have a reduced fee and fosterers are offered fuel reimbursement.
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί How do you adopt me: Please message me directly to discuss processes.
    πŸ• Full rescue back up is provided, home check and adoption fees apply

    Adopt this dog!